Greasy Fork is available in English.

Manga Loader (unmaintained)

Support for over 70 sites! Loads manga chapter into one page in a long strip format, supports switching chapters, minimal script with no dependencies, easy to implement new sites, loads quickly and works on mobile devices through bookmarklet

< 腳本Manga Loader (unmaintained)的回應

評論:正評 - 腳本一切正常

§
發表於:2022-09-17

Hello,

I've tried to integrate mangafreak in the extension, but no matter how hard I try – I've been at it for twelve hours – I don't manage to display more than one page. I think, my error is in the "next" variable part.

The pages are managed by javascript. When you click on the "next" button on the page or you use the right-arrow, the url doesn't change. I studied deeply their script, and what they do is quite simple really. They "display:none" all the pages except the one you are on. And when you change page, they "display:none" the page you were on and "display:block" the one you're going in.

But while I've managed to understand how their script work, I'm not good enough to understand yours. So I don't know what I'm doing wrong.

To explain quickly what I did, they have a "select" button to display the number of pages and allowing you to navigate them. The page you are on can easily be found via the variable "selectedIndex" of the options in the select.

From this option, I have the current page and so I only need to add +1 to display the next page.

That's what I tried to do via two different methods. Here, I wrote both in the code – so with two returns in the function in succession – but obviously when I actually launch and test the code, I only use one of them.

Please, help me understand how I can make it work because I'm stumped and going crazy.

}, {
name: 'mangafreak',
match: "^https?://w13.mangafreak.net/*",
img: '#gohere',
next: function() {
return '.mySlides:nth-child(' + document.getElementById('select').options.selectedIndex + 1 + ') > img';