Greasy Fork is available in English.

Neverwinter gateway - Profession Automation

Automatically selects professions for empty slots

< Feedback on Neverwinter gateway - Profession Automation

Question/comment

§
Posted: 2015.12.18.

Winter event 2015

Hey guys since no one else has started what do i need to edit / fix to update the script for this year (this is my first project)

So 1 is the event itself is called different from last year and also there tasks

Rotten_mindAuthor
§
Posted: 2015.12.18.

I think name for task are same but Profession got change, did update for it...

Look diff. between version. v1.10.07.04 and v1.10.07.06, getting rusty with this, :-|

https://greasyfork.org/en/scripts/7061-neverwinter-gateway-profession-automation/diff?v1=95170&v2=74802

§
Posted: 2015.12.26.

For some reason now it works, but it gets stuck trying to start the level 0 task. It just sits there doing nothing, the other levels work fine and the lvl 0 task is properly entered into script.

§
Posted: 2015.12.31.
Edited: 2015.12.31.

A way to alter the script when it makes supplies needed for current script.

At lvl 2 and 3 lightcrafting you get mass refine. I want to make Resplendent Citrine (1,800 RP), and when it goes back it does the 2 min small batch for the supplies and I would like it to do the mass batch (timing wise to many chars launching the two min small batch and the script can't keep up). So. how can I edit the item so that after a char reaches a certain experience level they do the mass one. For example, at lvl one all they can do it the 2 min fishing, at lvl 2 or 3 they can do the 15 min mass fishing (there is also a supper level 12 hour fishing that just a waste of time).

EDIT/important: The commands change on gateway, some of the task are no longer showing though they are working with the script, they are also no showing in game... COuld this be a way to fish out the botters?

TC

§
Posted: 2016.01.02.