討論 » 建立請求

Sound Alert

§
發表於:2016-11-11

Sound Alert

"Ikariam - Sound alert (Φασουλάδα)"

Hi, i found this at userscripts-mirror..

I can't request anything in that site cause it's a temporary site without login possibility.
I'm referencing that script in case it can be used for tweaking..

Here's the kind of script i'd like:

Each time i click on a link "a countdown of user defined seconds starts"
& i get a bip like the bip of this site at the end, after my click:
http://www.online-stopwatch.com/loop-countdown/

if possible:
Put a popup setting for the countdown number in the browser's tools menu/greasemonkey menu,
where i could also disable the countdown.

An addon would be great for that having an icon in the statusbar but, it requires more work i guess ((

§

@delicacy, I belive you're the only person who can solve theese problems. Forward!

§

good guess, but i have zero computer knowledge, so yes i could resolve those problems through your free assumption, if i had learned how to write scripts.

another candidate ?

§
編輯:2016-11-11
zero computer knowledge

No others. The first and only challenge. If you solve it - plus 100,500 to your computer skills

§
發表於:2016-11-12

No others ? ok, God. by the way, i'm here to seek help, if i had time to learn computer languages in my life, i wouldn't be here & this vain conversation with "trepassers" ends here.

§

Here's the kind of script i'd like:

Each time i click on a link "a countdown of user defined seconds starts"
& i get a bip like the bip of this site at the end, after my click:
http://www.online-stopwatch.com/loop-countdown/

There's probably a global way to intercept clicks on links to run a script before passing control back to the page. It's hard to see how you could delay the click without locking up the tab during the delay. You could try to cancel it and re-apply it later; I've had mixed results with trying to do that.

§