Neverwinter gateway - Profession Automation

Automatically selects professions for empty slots

< Feedback on Neverwinter gateway - Profession Automation

مراجعة: Good - script works

§
Posted: 15-04-2015
Edited: 15-04-2015

Script choosing wrong tasks

I'm somewhat new to this, but I have run the other version of this script before, but since the update to mod 6 have switched to this one. I love it so far, but, it's giving me some problems. It absolutely refuses to select the tasks I set for it in Leadership. For characters that are at or below level 19, I'm trying to make it prioritize Protect Diamonds if available, then Patrol the Mines, then Fight Spellplagued (if protect diamonds is not available).

However, it keeps choosing Wargames Training, then Fight Spellplagued, then Chart Region. No matter what I do, I can't get it off that cycle. I notice my level 20 characters keep trying to sneak "Chart Region" in there as well. I have all the required assets for the other tasks, the old script I was using used to get through this cycle just fine. What can I do to make it work?

§

Aha, I think the problem might be that there's a limit on some resources, or tasks are run if you have less than a certain number of some resources. Is there a way to change/remove these limits?

Edit - I think I've figured it out on my own.

§
tasks are run if you have less than a certain number of some resources.

It's true only for "Leadership" and "Patrol the Mines" task.

From lvl 20 of Leadership running so many "Patrol.." task is wasting of time.

Is there a way to change/remove these limits?

Yes. Use "Leadership_XP"
Concept is: use "Leadership_XP" below lvl 20 of Leadership and "Leadership" from lvl 20 (or still "Leadership_XP" if you don't want RAD).

Rotten_mindمؤلف
§

If you dont do Patrol mines, you dont have Mining claims, you cant do task protect diamonds.

I think best way is edit "Tasklist" and put protect diamonds first, patrol mines second...