Greasy Fork is available in English.

Hordes UI Mod

Various UI mods for Hordes.io.

< 脚本Hordes UI Mod的反馈

评价:好评 - 脚本一切正常

§
发表于:2020-07-20
编辑于:2020-07-20

Hi I love the UI mod you guys made I currently use it and love the merchant feature!
I am a computer science student and I feel like it would be a good expierence if I could try to make a ui mod myself but I know i'm deeply out of my comfort zone here.

Partly because I don't know what elements I should be targeting to get my desired results.
My idea was to make a button in the btnbar that when clicked only shows the coins so you can pick them up really fast.
But when I started making the script I soon realized there is much more I don't fully understand

The first thing I tried to do was make a button appear in the btnbar near the elixer button that when clicked alerts the browser saying "hello" just as a test, but I couldn't because I couldn't find what I should be targeting.
After taking some time investigating this mods code to get an idea of what is happening I noticed that you are using require.js I assume to pull specific ui files and such from the source code thats needed to make the mods.

But of course the source code (hordes code) is private for obvious reasons, so I'd like to ask are my assumptions correct? Should I be looking elsewhere? And if you do have access to the source code, how?
Ultimately I think this mod is very beneficial so even if I can't make it I hope you guy's can consider it.
I'd really like a mod thats automatically picks all the coins up near the user with a touch of a button. But I realize thats definately a lot more work, and might not be allowed ;)

I hope to hear from you soon!

Edit:
I realize after looking at your source code (the mods) you are requiring your other files that have functions, so I'm just confused but I think I'm getting somewhere.

TimeBomb作者
§