Greasy Fork is available in English.

w4tchdoge's AO3 Bookmark Maker

Modified/Forked from "Ellililunch AO3 Bookmark Maker" (https://greasyfork.org/en/scripts/458631). Script is out-of-the-box setup to automatically add title, author, status, summary, and last read date to the description in an "collapsible" section so as to not clutter the bookmark.

< Opinie na w4tchdoge's AO3 Bookmark Maker

Ocena: Dobry - skrypt działa

§
Napisano: 15-11-2023

First, thank you so very much for making this. The out-of-the box experience is amazing both for PC and Android phone, and the functionality is amazing, and your notes on the code are very understandable.

I'm very sorry if the next questions would sound rude, as I have no coding experience or understanding how hard that would be to implement, but can you tell if it's possible to either automatically update the existing bookmarks, or for the script to work is I press the "Edit" button on My Bookmarks page manually? I have >1,000 bookmarks and while deleting and then adding them again using this script is an option, loosing the original bookmarking date would be very unfortunate

Additionally, is there an option to put Words+Series completion status in "Work/Series Details" in bookmarks notes instead in Auto Tag?

Again, thank you so much for your work, and for taking your time for making it work in Firefox!

w4tchdogeAutor
§
Napisano: 07-01-2024

First, thank you so very much for making this. The out-of-the box experience is amazing both for PC and Android phone, and the functionality is amazing, and your notes on the code are very understandable.

Thanks for the review!

can you tell if it's possible to either automatically update the existing bookmarks, or for the script to work is I press the "Edit" button on My Bookmarks page manually?