Greasy Fork is available in English.

Netflix - subtitle downloader

Allows you to download subtitles from Netflix

< Părere la script-ul Netflix - subtitle downloader

Recenzie: Bun, script-ul merge

§
Postat în: 01-08-2022

I have an idea to download all languages subtitles. I do manualy change change active subtitle and download then there is in the zip that wich i selected. This solution takes much time but works. If i check developer tools network when i change the subtitle there come XHR response with source of the subtitle. Can we do that change language and take new subtitle operatrion with your code? I could try something if i know Javascript but i am not good with javascript.

§
Postat în: 01-08-2022

? The script already downloads all languages.

§
Postat în: 02-08-2022

Realy why its only download local some languages in my pc. I have 4.2.0 updated 14.05.2022. I have selected languages to download: all. It doesnt download all. There is a new option preferred local: disabled. Can be this also? What should i do about it?

§

If you can switch between those subtitle languages from the Netflix player UI then this script can download those languages all at once. If you have to change the locale to download a subtitle - that's what "Preferred locale" is in my script.

If it's something else - explain better because I don't understand you.

§

i wanna download all subtitles by one click only like as before May. I need chooise every single language wich is out of my local list and download single by single them. Ofcource my local languages come in every download and wich i selected out of them.
Is it possible again one click and download all languages Full, Forced and SDH subtitles?

§

Yes, by using "Preferred locale" option in my script.

§
Postat în: 03-08-2022
Editat în: 03-08-2022