Kittens tools

Kittens tools (visual)

< Feedback on Kittens tools

Question/comment

§
Posted: 2019-01-11

the "corrector" reports errors - il "correttore" segnala degli errori

I'm not an expert, I understand just a little and I was reading the code of the script to see if I was able to implement other options alone or change any values or other simple things and I noticed that often to the side are shown errors like : 'game' is not defined, '$ I' is not defined, 'cytoscape' is not defined, or other similar. I am not able to understand what gives that problem but maybe a more experienced person immediately sees the error or maybe understands that it works the same, I would not like for some simple errors of writing maybe a part of the code has not been used and maybe there are also other sections that do not work. I hope I have explained myself well because I am not English, and I hope I will not waste anybody's time. some additions like the creation of blueprints would be very cool, but the script is still very useful especially after a new reset.