A quick button to move drafts to the queue or back to the drafts if you change your mind. No confirm box. No menu.
Queue to Drafts is from an unpatched glitch. Only re-draft new posts without any notes. A glitch in post[state]=1 even though the edit flag is true causes posts to get a new id and lose all notes upon publish. EDIT: Actually, since this doesn’t use the url /publish, but rather the new url /update, this shouldn’t break the notes like my old Re-as-Draft function in Mass Post Features. I’d be careful with it though. It’s not a default, so I don’t know.
Drafts to Queue works like regular drafts publishing and notes are kept.
update 1.0.2 - Tumblr changed the remove post function so queued/drafted posts weren't clearing. Fixed.
quick update 1.0.1 - changed DOMSubtreeModified to DOMNodeInserted (less crashy).